Buy One, Get One Free on Select Product

Pet Sematary Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


2019 marked the 25th Anniversary of Pet Sematary, which was originally released in April 1989. This is the most comprehensive version of the soundtrack to date, featuring over a dozen bonus tracks never before released on vinyl. Also includes "Pet Sematary," and "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker" by The Ramones.

2XLP Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl & Randomly Inserted Translucent Green/Blue Vinyl with Black Haze.

Composer Elliot Goldenthal
Artist Mike Saputo
Label Mondo Music
Property Pet Sematary
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



Side A -
01) The Pet Sematary (3:03)
02) The New Home/Moving Day Waltz/Ellie Falls From Swing/Gage Wanders (2:38)
03) The Patch/Lullaby Waltz (1:14)
04) The Warning Tour (2:45)
05) Halloween/Thanksgiving/Deadfall Invitation/To the Micmac Grounds (4:26)
06) Church Is Back/Louis Feeds Church/The Ragman (2:02)
07) Missy’s Apology (0:47)

Side B -
08) The Facts of Death/Bitter Loss (Flashback) (3:00)
09) Kite and Truck (1:43)
10) The Kite/Rachel’s Dirty Secret/Up in Flames (Flashback) (2:30)
11) Sour Grounds/Foreboding Dreams/Discorporate 2:32
12) The Deadly Choice (1:14)
13) Gentle Exhuming/Dead Recollection (2:16)
14) Rachel Against Time/Hope and Ordeal/Chorale (2:31)
15) Just Imagination/Rachel’s Blow Out (0:46)

Side C -
16) The Latch Opens/The Return Game (Jud and Gage) (4:56)
17) Rachel’s Return/Return Game Attack/I Brought You Something Mommie (2:50)
18) Little Footprints (1:48)
19) The Return Game II (Louis and Gage)/Adieu Gage/Immolation/ Death Do Us Part (Rachel Hugs Louis) (7:09)

Side D - Bonus Tracks
20) Piped-In Death (source) (1:03)
21) The Pet Sematary (alternate mix) (3:02)
22) Sour Grounds (alternate) (1:08)
23) Hope and Ordeal (alternate mix) (1:19)
24) Little Footprints #2 (alternate) (0:25)
25) Dead Recollection (album version) (1:17)
26) Nine Lives Minus Seven (album version) (0:14)
27) Rachel’s Blow Out (album version) (0:20)
28) The Return Game II (Louis and Gage) (album version) (2:52)
29) Kite and Truck (album version) (1:22)
30) Piped-In Death (alternate source) (1:06)
31) Pet Sematary - The Ramones (3:36)
32) Sheena Is A Punk Rocker - The Ramones (2:49)