All Products

Back To The Future Part II – Original Score 2XLP


Back To The Future Part II picks up where the classic first film left off and takes the story into another dimension. They travel to alternate timelines, deal with paradoxes, and even find themselves back in the first film as Marty McFly and Doc Brown cross paths with themselves as they try to get back... well, you know the rest.

Continuing the tradition set by the original, the score for Part II is equally as exciting, and pulse-pounding as the sprawling timelines bring Silvestri's music to the future, past and everywhere in-between... And timely, released just in time for the "Future Date" where Marty McFly and Doc Brown travel to at the beginning of the film.

Mondo web exclusive version pressed on Clear 180 Gram Vinyl with Electric Blue splatter. Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Composer Alan Silvestri
Artist Matt Taylor
Label Mondo Music
Property Back to the Future
Expected to ship in 7 to 10 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.


CONDUCTOR: Alan Silvestri

CONTRACTOR: Sandy DeCrescent

VIOLINS:Gerald Vinci, Camille Avellano, Mark Baranov, Margaret Batjer, Dixie Blackstone, Mari Tsumura Botnick, Jacqueline Brand, Stuart Canin, Russ Cantor, Lily Ho Chen, Shoshana Claman, Franklyn D'Antonio, Assa Drori, Bruce Dukov, Henry Ferber, Michael Ferril, Ronald Folsom, Dave Frisina, Berj Garabedian, Julie Gigante, Clayton Haslop, Gwenn Heller, Reg Hill, Alex Horvath, Patricia Johnson, Karen Jones, Mark Kashper, Peter Kent, Won-Mo Kim, Connie Kupka, Kathleen Lenski, Brian Leonard, Rene Mandel, Yoko Matsuda, Constance Meyer, Betty Moor, Ralph Morrison III, Irma Neumann, Don Palmer, Claudia Parducci, Guillermo Romero, Anatoly Rosinsky, Bob A. Sanov, Sheldon Sanov, Steve Scharf, Haim Shtrum, Barry Socher, Paul Stein, Bob Sushel, Polly Sweeney, Alex Treger, Miwako Watanabe, Roger Wilkie, Harold Wolf, Ken Yerke

VIOLAS: David Schwartz, Denyse Buffum, Kenneth Burward-Hoy, Wesley J. Cease, Brian Dembow, Alan DeVeritch, Valerie Dimond, Jerry Epstein, Pamela Goldsmith, Steve Gordon, John Hayhurst, Carrie Holzman-Little, Roland Kato, Myra Kestenbaum, Linda S. Lipsett, Victoria Miskolczy, Carole Mukogawa, Dan Neufeld, Mike Nowak,James Ross, Harry Shirinian, David Stockhammer, Linn Subotnick, Evan Wilson, Mihail Zinovyev

CELLI:Dennis Karmazyn, Robert Adcock, J. Antony Cooke, Matthew A. Cooker, Larry Corbett, Douglas Davis, Ernest F. Ehrhardt, Todd Hemmenway, Barbara Hunter, Jerome Kessler, Armen Ksajikian, Ron Leonard, Dane Little, Masatoshi Mitsumoto, Nils Oliver, Judith Perett, Daniel Rothmuller, David Shamban, David Speltz, Sebastian Toettcher, John Walz

BASSES: Charles Domanico, Timothy Barr, Drew Dembowski, Arni Egilsson, Richard Feves, Jay Grauer, John Hornschuch, James Lacefield, Barry Lieberman, Edward Meares, Buell Neidlinger, Susan Ranney, Margaret Storer, Kenneth Wild

FLUTES: Louise DiTullio, Paul Fried, Sheridon Stokes, James Walker

OBOES:Tom Boyd, Phillip Ayling, Jon Clarke, Earle D. Dumler, John C. Winter

CLARINETS: Dominick Fera, Emily Bernstein, Charles Boito, Roy D'Antonio, Gary Gray, James Kanter, Ralph W. Williams

BASSOONS:John A. Steinmetz, Rose Corrigan, Ron Jannelli, Leslie Lashinsky, Kenneth Munday, Michael O'Donovan, Andrew M. Radford, Kenneth Riddles

FRENCH HORNS: Vincent DeRosa, James Atkinson, Steven Becknell, Carol B. Drake, David A. Duke, Jerry A. Folsom, Will Lane, Todd Miller, Yvonne Moriarty, Brian O'Connor, Kurt G. Snyder, James W. Thatcher, Richard J. Todd

TRUMPETS: Gary E. Grant, Charles Findley, Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Warren Luening

TROMBONES: William Reichenbach, Bruce Fowler, Joseph A. Johnson, Lew McCreary, Richard Nash, Phillip Teele, Lloyd Ulyate

TUBA: John T. Johnson

DRUMS / PERCUSSION: Robert Zimmitti, Larry Bunker, Alan C. Estes, Gregory S. Goodall, Daniel Greco, Peter Limonick, Mitchell T. Peters, Steven Schaeffer

HARP:Dorothy Remsen, Ann M. Stockton, Katie Kirkpatrick

KEYBOARDS:Ralph Grierson, Randy Kerber, Randy Waldman

GUITAR, BANJO:Timothy May, Mitchell Holder

ORCHESTRATORS:James Campbell, David Bifano, Alan Silvestri

COPYISTS: Julian Bratolyubov, Stuart Balcomb, Russell Bartmus, Sarah E. Bonebrake, Terence Bonnell, Thomas G. Brown, Barbara Caton, Harvey Cohen
Wayne Coster, Jack Dulong, Elizabeth Finch, Norman Mark Frisbie, Harold Garrett, Leonard Graves, Wendy Hall, F. E. Scott Harris, Margaret Maryatt, Joseph McGuire, Randolph Rayburn, Lolita Ritmanis, J. Eric Schmidt, R. G. Skinnell, Ron Vermillion, Barbara Watts, Terry Wolff, Roy Wood
Back To The Future Part II – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future Part II – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future Part II – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future Part II – Original Score 2XLP

You may also like