Free Shipping - U.S. Vinyl Orders Over $100

Alien Storm - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP


For the twentieth release in our numbered series of archival game scores, we are pleased to present the Mega Drive classic, Alien Storm. With audio sourced from the original hardware and artwork drawn from the SEGA archives in Japan, Alien Storm is a fun, often strange mix of FM synth grooves and sample-based rhythms, wrapped in a sound palette that is instantly recognisable and most succinctly described as “Mega Drive, 1991.”

Alien Storm is presented as a 180g vinyl edition, cut at 45RPM and packaged in a heavyweight sleeve, featuring textured “alien tentacles” that are both embossed and spot glossed on the front and rear. It is also accompanied by a heavyweight lithographic print and an obi strip. Available on “Slime Green” or Classic Black vinyl.

Composer Keisuke Tsukahara
Label Data Discs
Property Alien Storm
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



A1. Break Out
A2. Player Select
A3. “Theme BUSTERS”
A4. Cybernate-Q
A5. Noise of Act!
A6. That’s G. G.
A7. We are “BUSTERS”
A8. Speed Queen!
A9. Dark Alley

B1. Here We Go Go!
B2. “Beyond” Dance
B3. Neuropath
B4. Cybernate-P
B5. Tireless
B6. Ulcer
B7. Nuclear Dance!
B8. Oh My Buddha! (Game Over)

Alien Storm - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP
Alien Storm - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP

You may also like