Beowulf - Music From the Motion Picture LP

Distributed title

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Warner Records proudly presents Music From The Motion Picture Beowulf. Composed and Conducted by Alan Silvestri, Beowulf is available on vinyl for the first time.

Composer Alan Silvestri
Label Enjoy the Ride Records
Property Beowulf
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Black Vinyl

"Beowulf features score tracks as well as songs performed by Robin Wright (The Princess Bride, Forrest Gump, House of Cards) and Idina Menzel (Rent, Wicked, Frozen). Directed by Robert Zemeckis and written by Neil Gaiman and Roger Avary (based on the Old English epic poem), the 2007 CGI fantasy action film features an all-star cast, with a powerful musical accompaniment."


Side A

  1. Beowulf Main Title (00:56)
  2. First Grendel Attack (01:53)
  3. Gently As She Goes (01:37) performed by Robin Penn-Wright
  4. What We Need Is A Hero (01:42)
  5. I'm Here To Kill Your Monster (01:49)
  6. I Did Not Win The Race (02:18)
  7. A Hero Comes Home (01:09)
  8. Second Grendel Attack (04:03)
  9. I Am Beowulf (04:34)
  10. The Seduction (04:04)

Side B

  1. King Beowulf (01:46)
  2. He Has A Story To Tell (02:42)
  3. Full Of Fine Promises (01:13)
  4. Beowulf Slays The Beast (06:02)
  5. He Was The Best Of Us (05:25)
  6. The Final Seduction (02:26)
  7. A Hero Comes Home (End Credits Version) (03:13)
  8. performed by Idina Menzel