Castle in the Sky – Original Soundtrack LP

Castle in the Sky – Original Soundtrack LP

Studio Ghibli have reissued a few of their most essential soundtracks by composer Joe Hisaishi. Available on Vinyl in time for the first time in over 30 years.

This is a repress of the original soundtrack album, from the film CASTLE IN THE SKY (or LAPUTA, depending on where you are from). The soundtrack includes the song "Kimi o Nosete." The jacket image is of the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras, the air pirates.

Composer Joe Hisaishi
Label Studio Ghibli Records
Property Castle in the Sky
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.



Side A

  1. Girl who fell from the sky
  2. Morning of Slag Valley
  3. Funny fight (~ pursuit)
  4. Memories of Gondoor
  5. Passo of disappointment
  6. Robot army (resurrection ~ rescue)
  7. Picking up the choir (Chorus / Suginami Children’s Choir)

Side B

  1. Theta’s determination
  2. At the Tiger Moss issue
  3. A sign of ruin
  4. Moonlight sea of clouds
  5. Castle in the Sky
  6. Collapse of Laputa (Chorus / Suginami Children’s Choir)
  7. Pointing you (singing / Annie Inoue)

You may also like