My Neighbor Totoro – Image Album LP

My Neighbor Totoro – Image Album LP

Studio Ghibli have reissued a few of their most essential soundtracks by composer Joe Hisaishi. Available on vinyl in time for the first time in over 30 years.

The "Image Album" is a staple of Japanese animated works – in the instance of this title MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO, this album was created with the idea of writing songs that children would want to sing along with as loud as possible.

Composer Joe Hisaishi
Property My Neighbor Totoro
Sold Out



Side A

  1. My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
  2. Road of the Wind (Suginami Children’s Choir)
  3. Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children’s Choir)
  4. My name (Inoue Azumi)
  5. Susumi (Suginami Children’s Choir)
  6. Cat bus (Kitahara Taku)

Side B

  1. Wonderful little Shitata (Momori Kumiko)
  2. Mom (Inoue Azumi)
  3. A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)
  4. Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
  5. Road of the Wind (Instrumental)

You may also like