My Neighbor Totoro – Original Soundtrack LP

My Neighbor Totoro – Original Soundtrack LP

Studio Ghibli have reissued a few of their most essential soundtracks by composer Joe Hisaishi. Available on Vinyl in time for the first time in over 30 years.

This is a repress of the original soundtrack album, from the film MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO, an absolute masterpiece of Japanese cinema. It Includes "Sanpo" and the title track "My Neighbor Totoro."

Composer Joe Hisaishi
Property My Neighbor Totoro
Sold Out



Side A

  1. Sanpo – Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  2. May village
  3. Okake!
  4. Suddenly with May
  5. Twilight Wind
  6. not scared
  7. Let’s go ahead
  8. Mom
  9. Small Obake
  10. Totoro
  11. Taka Mori’s big tree
  12. Welcome

Side B

  1. Wind Street
  2. Soaked okeba
  3. Flight of the moonlit
  4. There is no May
  5. Cat bus
  6. good for you
  7. My Neighbor Totoro – Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  8. Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children’s Choir)

You may also like