Rad - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP

Composer David Gregory Earl
Artist Lee Petty
Label Ship to Shore PhonoCo.
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 5-7 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Pink and Blue Splatter Vinyl

Want a video game soundtrack that sounds like it was ripped straight from the play-decks of a 1980s radio station and transported through time via a neon-drenched wormhole?

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. has got you covered with Rad: Original Video Game Soundtrack, now available on vinyl! Wearing its 80’s influences proudly on its sleeve, the Roguelike post-apocalyptic action-romp RAD - developed by Double Fine Productions and published by the legendary Bandai Namco Entertainment -  features a music score so authentic you’d swear it was created in the decade that brought us leg warmers & spandex and not in 2019 by composer David Gregory Earl.  Part synth, part rock, all awesome, RAD is not one to be missed!

This release features brand new artwork created by Double Fine’s Lee Petty and marks the soundtrack’s first appearance on a physical format.


Side A

1. Echoes of the Ancients

2. You are the One

3. Bring on the Dawn

4. The Forbidden Caves

5. Graveyard of the Ancients

6. Frolic in the Fallow

Side B

1. The Devoured Expanse

2. Whispers from the Past

3. The Fall

4. The Cracked Lands

5. It's Time to Begin

6. The Now

7. Remade Again

Rad - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP