Free Shipping - U.S. Vinyl Orders Over $100

Something Real by Meg & Dia LP

Distributed title
Composer Meg & Dia
Label Enjoy The Ride Records
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Doghouse Records proudly present Meg & Dia - Something Real. Available on vinyl for the very first time to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of their second album, Something Real features the singles "Monster," "Roses," "Indiana," and also includes a bonus track, "What Are You Into? (Bedroom Demo)."


Side A
A1. Monster
A2. Roses
A3. Tell Mary
A4. Indiana
A5. Masterpiece
A6. Rebecca

Side B
B1. Nineteen Stars
B2. Cardigan Weather
B3. Getaways Turned Holidays
B4. Courage, Robert
B5. Setting Up Sunday
B6. What Are You Into? (Bedroom Demo)

Something Real by Meg & Dia LP

You may also like