Space is the Plaice 3XLP


Pussyfoot is back with one stonking big compilation album. ‘Space Is The Plaice’ is a 28-track aquatic space opera which fits neatly onto triple vinyl and a double CD with the extended digital version spanning a massive 35 tracks. The album sees artists contributing worldwide: UK, Japan, Hong Kong, Thailand, USA, and all over Europe.

The album artwork by Dan MacMillan and Kieron Livingstone melds together psychedelic prog-rock with space electro-eccentrics themes which cover the 3LP with its tongue in cheek Douglas Adams inspired designs. ‘Space Is The Plaice’ features exclusive releases including: Howie B featuring Norman Reedus, Deadly Avenger, Pye Corner Audio, indie legend Luke Haines, DJ Rui Da Silva, Nick Faber and Japanese artists Fantastic Plastic Machine, Chari Chari. TILT and Major Force Productions.

Label Pussyfoot Records
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.


Space is the Plaice 3XLP
Space is the Plaice 3XLP

You may also like