Super Hang On OST


Data Discs is proud to present the soundtrack to one of the defining arcade games of the 1980s: Super Hang-On. Using audio sourced directly from the original 1987 arcade machine sound board, this carefully restored and remastered edition presents the unforgettable soundtrack to SEGA and Yu Suzuki’s classic racer, on vinyl for the first time outside of Japan.

Featuring music by Koichi Namiki, Katsuhiro Hayashi, and Shigeru Ohwada, Super Hang-On is Data Discs’ fourth release in partnership with SEGA Japan.

Housed in a meticulously designed custom die-cut sleeve, on 400gsm matte finish cardstock, with 300gsm printed inner sleeve, and a traditional OBI strip. 180g black vinyl cut at 45rpm for maximum driving power!

A1. Opening
A2. Outride a Crisis
A3. Sprinter

B1. Winning Run
B2. Hard Road
B3. Goal
B4. Name Entry

Composers Katsuhiro HayashiKoichi NamikiShigeru Ohwada
Label Data Discs
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.

You may also like