The Blanks - Riding The Wave LP

Distributed title
Label Enjoy The Ride Records
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Packaging details 350gsm jacket, which includes a double-sided insert
Vinyl color Transparent Scrubs Green
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Parody Records proudly present The Blanks - Riding The Wave. Available on vinyl for the first time, The Blanks, known to many as "Ted's Band" from the hit television show, Scrubs. Group member Sam Lloyd played the recurring role of character "Ted Buckland" on all nine seasons of Scrubs on NBC and later ABC. Sam was joined by Paul F. Perry, George Miserlis and Philip McNiven, rounding out their acapella quartet and In 2004, The Blanks released their debut album, Riding The Wave. Seventeen years later, Riding The Wave is getting the vinyl treatment with bonus tracks "Maniac", "Over The Rainbow", "Guy Love", and "Don't Tell Me" added for your listening pleasure.

The Blanks - Riding The Wave is pressed on 140g colored vinyl and is housed in a 350gsm jacket, which includes a double-sided insert.



01 Superman

02 Charles In Charge

03 A Little Polish

04 "They'll Never Know"*

05 "Touched Up"*

06 "Play On"*

07 Testy Tiger

08 Commandos (Attack!)

09 Good Old Days

10 "Crowded Landscape"*

11 "Holy"*

12 Elliot In Your Cup

13 By Mennen - G major

14 Happy Halloween

15 The Full Monty

16 Testy Tiger - reprise

17 "What Now?"*

18 "Do You Want?"*

19 "I'm In The Middle"*

20 Facts Of Life

21 By Mennen - D major

22 Flipper Theme

23 Underdog

24 Speed Racer


01 The Riff Song

02 "John"*

03 "If You Never Looked At Me"*

04 Boing Fwip

05 Six Million Dollar Man

06 Testy Tiger - additional reprise

07 "Love Having You"*

08 I'll Be Seeing You

09 The Ballad Of Jimmy Durante

10 "Back To You"*

Bonus Tracks

11 Maniac

12 Over The Rainbow

13 Guy Love

14 Don't Tell Me

*spoken-word tracks

The Blanks - Riding The Wave LP