Mondo Vinyl: HERE COMES THE DEVIL OST Coming Soon!

HCTD_Cover UPDATE: Due to production delays, the vinyl copies of this soundtrack will now be released in February 2014. Please stay tuned for updates. In the meantime, the soundtrack is available for digital download on iTunes, Amazon, and various other websites. It is also streaming on Spotify!


Mondo is pleased to announce the soundtrack release for director Adrian Garcia Bogliano's psychological horror film HERE COMES THE DEVIL on vinyl & digital download. A hit with audiences at Fantastic Fest, the film opens in theaters and is available on VOD today. On January 24, Mondo will release the score on limited edition vinyl, and beginning December 17 the soundtrack is available through digital platforms including iTunes & Amazon.

"As a collector of soundtracks I'm absolutely thrilled to have Mondo releasing this score. Not only are they one of the greatest labels in the world for soundtracks but they're also showing once again that they're bold and they have a unique vision by releasing an album made almost entirely by independent artists from Tijuana. I was always confident of the talent of everyone involved in the score and this is an amazing opportunity to show the work of a bunch of exciting new musicians," said Bogliano.

The vinyl edition ($20), features new art by Jay Shaw and will be sold at on January 24 and will be available at retail in select music stores later in 2014.

Digital download ($9.99) available on December 17:

Track List:

1. Sandra & Abril (1:07)
2. Adolfo’s Room (1:33)
3. There Goes The Devil (4:04)
4. Devil’s Throat (2:40)
5. Climbing The Hill – Braulio Lam & Benito Lam (2:45)
6. The Devil Stood On My Chest – Joel Alonso & LSD (2:34)
7. Gas Station (2:03)
8. In Tijuana (5:49)
9. Kids Return (1:34)
10. Going Into The Cave (2:34)
11. AOK In The USA – Knife Of Simpson (5:36)
12. Chase (2:15)
13. Radio (1:05)
14. Sara’s Room (1:23)
15. Sex In The Car – Braulio Lam & Benito Lam (1:18)
16. There Goes The Devil (Vocal Variation) (2:30)
17. Each One In His Room (1:46)
18. Sandra & Abril (Reprise) (0:56)
19. Terror – The Massacre Must Begin (3:04)

Film Synopsis: HERE COMES THE DEVIL combines modern indie filmmaking and storytelling with a hint of ‘70s-styled psychological horror that may not just be psychological. Francisco Barreiro and Laura Caro play parents Felix and Sol whose preteen son and daughter inexplicably reappear after being lost overnight on a desolate, cave-riddled mountainside after a casual hike became every parent’s nightmare. The good luck and good fortune of their return soon changes, as the children’s behavior suggests ominous and unspeakable events the night the children were lost that continue even now. As a loving couple - and loving parents - try to care for and protect their children, the ancient and half-whispered legends around the caves and the mountain and those who have gone there before become too strange to believe...and too dangerous, no matter how insane, to ignore.

Be The First To Know

Sign up to receive our emails and get first dibs on new arrivals and advance notice on everything we do.