Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!
MASTER OF NONE (Season Two) Original Soundtrack

Happy Friday, y'all! We are super thrilled to be collaborating with our friends at Lakeshore Records to present the vinyl release of the soundtrack to the critically acclaimed Netflix original series MASTER OF NONE - Season Two.

The soundtrack is on sale now at, and MASTER OF NONE - Season Two is now streaming exclusively on Netflix.

Master of None - Season 2 - Original Soundtrack 2XLP (PRE-ORDER). Produced by series creator and co-star Aziz Ansari & music supervisor Zach Cowie. Design and layout by Jay Shaw. Pressed on 2x 180 Gram Blue Vinyl. Also available on Black Vinyl. $35


In conjunction with Lakeshore Records, we're proud to present a vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series MASTER OF NONE - Season Two.

Best known for his role on the award-winning series PARKS AND RECREATION, comedian Aziz Ansari stars, writes, and directs MASTER OF NONE with co-creator Alan Yang. The Emmy Award-winning Netflix original comedy series is loosely based on his own life experiences. MASTER OF NONE follows the personal and professional life of Dev, a 30-year-old actor in New York who has trouble deciding what he wants to eat, much less the pathway for the rest of his life. MASTER OF NONE has been critically-acclaimed for many reasons, including its incredible use of music. The songs used in season one (which Pitchfork called "prolific and distinctive") set the tone for Dev, and his initial misadventures in New York. But season two's narrative launch in Italy takes the soundtrack into equally distinct and diverse musical directions.

Produced by Music Supervisor Zach Cowie and Ansari himself, the soundtrack to season two, features an incredible mix of everything from Italian Pop and Disco (Mina, and Pino D'Angiò respectively), American crooners (Bobby Charles) and even African folk (Canco Hamisi).

Pressed on 2x 180gram colored vinyl, and housed in a stunning gatefold jacket designed by artist Jay Shaw (who designed the title sequences for the show) the soundtrack for MASTER OF NONE - Season Two is essential for fans of the show, and mix-tape albums.

The release will also be available on CD and Digital platforms through our friends at Lakeshore Records. Click here.


Side A
1. Piú Di Te - Mina
2. Dolce Vita - Ryan Paris
3. Okay Okay - Pino D’angio

Side B
4. Bite the Apple - Rainbow Team
5. I Must Be in a Good Place Now - Bobby Charles
6. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight - Sylvester

Side C
7. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
8. Umugabo Wukuri - Canco Hamisi

Side D
9. Adventures in Success - Will Powers
10. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) - Franki Valli & The Four Seasons
11. I Can’t Let It Happen to You - The Walker Brothers
12. Se Piangi, Se Ridi - Mina

Be The First To Know

Sign up to receive our emails and get first dibs on new arrivals and advance notice on everything we do.