Your Mission, should you choose to accept it...

This week, we are proud to present the second in our on-going MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE soundtrack series - Lorne Balfe's score to the most recent chapter, 2018's MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT.

We are also excited to be carrying the soundtrack to NEON's film THE BEACH BUM, distributed by our friends at Milan.

As usual, new releases go on sale on Wednesdays at NOON (CT) via


MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT - Music from the Original Motion Picture 2XLP. Music by Lorne Balfe. Pressed on 2X 180 Gram Plutonium Core vinyl. Also available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl. First pressing contains Bonus Flexi Disc. Expected to Ship in July 2019. Ships Worldwide. $35

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe’s score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise's long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.

In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first - the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film. In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes - including composer Lorne Balfe. Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe’s score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.

Available on 2X 180 Gram Plutonium Core colored vinyl (also available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl). This first pressing features a limited Flexi disc featuring an unreleased remix.


THE BEACH BUM - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP. Original Music by John Debney. Distributed by Milan. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl. Expected to Ship in July. Ships Worldwide. $25

The Beach Bum is the new film by director Harmony Korine (Spring Breakers, Gummo). Starring Matthew McConaughey, it tells the story of Moondog, a rebellious and lovable rogue who lives life according to his own set of rules. The film is an irreverent, heartfelt poem to freedom and the Florida Keys. The film stars a great ensemble with Snoop Dogg, Jimmy Buffett, Zac Efron, Jonah Hill, Martin Lawrence and many more.

The music is an important part of the film. The soundtrack features a great collection of yacht and 70s rock by the likes of Van Morrison, Gordon Lightfoot, Jimmy Buffett and many more. John Debney brings a melodic touch with a beautiful score that highlights the true gentle heart of Moondog. The highlight of the soundtrack is of course Moonfog, the end credit song written by Jimmy Buffett & Snoop Dogg, and performed by Jimmy Buffett!


Mission: Impossible - Music From The Original Motion Picture Score 2XLP. Original Music Composed by Danny Elfman. Available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on 180 Gram colored vinyl. 180 Gram Translucent Red vinyl. Featuring liner notes by Brian Satterwhite. Ships in 7-10 Business Days. Ships Worldwide. $35

Be The First To Know

Sign up to receive our emails and get first dibs on new arrivals and advance notice on everything we do.