New Music Release: INSIDE OUT 7-Inch Series

Hey all — thank you so much for making our Twin Peaks release such a stellar success. We have sold through all of the copies we have on hand, and our shipping team is working super hard to get all of those orders out to you promptly. If you haven't received shipping notifications yet, you should be receiving them any day now! Thank you so much for your patience. You can pre-order the record here.

This week, we're releasing our Inside Out 7-Inch Single Series (which premiered at San Deigo Comic-Con last month) & unveiling our newest Monthly Mix. As always, all new releases go on sale on Wednesday at noon CST.

Inside Out 7-Inch Single Series: Joy, Sadness, Anger, Disgust & Fear. Music by Michael Giacchino. Artwork by Phantom City Creative. Each single features an exclusive B-Side, and unique artwork and vinyl color. $15 Each.

Mondo, in collaboration with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present the Inside Out 7-Inch Single Series. Each featuring Michael Giacchino's theme from Disney•Pixar's Inside Out," Bundle Of Joy," and a exclusive B-Side. Featuring artwork by Phantom City Creative inspired by classic album covers. Composed by Michael Giacchino, the theme from Inside Out is an absolute earworm. Capturing the whimsy of childhood is no small task, but Giacchino is able to craft a score that is emotionally resonant (no pun intended).

Available in five different emotions: Joy, Sadness, Anger, Disgust & Fear.

Our August Monthly Mix is now up on Soundcloud! It highlights a couple of forthcoming releases along with the the music of Laika (Coraline, ParaNorman, The BoxTrolls, and Kubo & The Two Strings). It’s super fun one this month and a real easy listen!

Be The First To Know

Sign up to receive our emails and get first dibs on new arrivals and advance notice on everything we do.