OVER THE GARDEN WALL (Vinyl Restock) (On-Sale Info)
It's our favorite time of year again ...
This week, as we enter autumn, we are honored to restock The Blasting Company's undeniable cult classic soundtrack to the Cartoon Network mini-series, OVER THE GARDEN WALL. When we released this soundtrack back in 2016, we never thought it would continue to be one of the most requested represses ... which is exciting for us because it's one of our favorite albums in our entire catalog.
We are also excited to restock the original soundtrack to COWBOY BEBOP by SEATBELTS.
As always, all new releases and restocks are on sale on Wednesdays at 12PM CT at MondoRecordShop.com.

Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein), OVER THE GARDEN WALL is a one-of-a-kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood and Collin Dean) on a mysterious, Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.

Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl, it features original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly, and a 20 page booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music. This release is essential for fans of the show ... and that's a Rock Fact!
OVER THE GARDEN WALL - ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK LP. Music by The Blasting Company. Artwork by Sam Wolfe Connelly. Contains 20 page booklet with lyrics and sheet music. Pressed on 180 Gram Harvest Festival colored vinyl. Limit one per household. $25
Composed and performed by Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the music of COWBOY BEBOP is one of the signature elements of the series. The energetic jazz-infused pieces rip and roar across the stars and are as indispensable as the crew of the Bebop themselves.

COWBOY BEBOP - ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK 2XLP. Music by SEATBELTS. Pressed on Opaque White and Opaque Brown vinyl. $40

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RINGS OF POWER - SEASON ONE: AMAZON ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK 2XLPMusic by Bear McCreary. Featuring “The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power Main Title” by composer Howard Shore. Vinyl pressed on 2x 140 Gram Gold vinyl. $40

Be The First To Know

Sign up to receive our emails and get first dibs on new arrivals and advance notice on everything we do.