10 Cloverfield Lane – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Available on Vinyl for the first time, Mondo in conjunction with Sparks & Shadows is proud to present Bear McCreary's score to 10 Cloverfield Lane.

Pressed on 2X 180 Red with Silver "Duct Tape" Vinyl.

Composer Bear McCreary
Artist Gary Pullin
Label Mondo Music
Property Cloverfield
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Bear McCreary


Side A
01. Michelle (6:09)
02. The Concrete Cell (8:30)

Side B
03. Howard (5:02)
04. A Bright Red Flash (2:54)
05. At The Door (3:01)
06. Two Stories (2:48)
07. Message From Megan (3:08)

Side C
08. Hazmat Suit (3:03)
09. A Happy Family (3:53)
10. The Burn (6:16)
11. Up Above (3:05)

Side D
12. Valencia (6:13)
13. The New Michelle (3:25)
14. 10 Cloverfield Lane (6:23)