Music From 2001: A Space Odyssey LP


The Original Score by Alex North. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl, and randomly inserted Beyond The Infinite Vinyl. Featuring Liner Notes by Jon Burlingame.
Package design by Jay Shaw.

Limited one-time pressing of 2001 copies.

Composer Alex North
Artist Jay Shaw
Label Mondo Music
Property 2001: A Space Odyssey
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.

You may also like