50 States of Fright: The Golden Arm (Michigan) - Original Soundtrack LP

Almost Gone
Limited Edition
Distributed title
Christopher Young composed the music for this 3-part episode of Quibi's 50 States Of Fright.
Composer Christopher Young
Label Notefornote Music
Property 50 States of Fright
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 200
Vinyl color Gold
Two lovebirds. One awful accident. Heather offers Dave a helping hand. Too bad she may never see that hand again.
Written and Directed by Sam Raimi and starring Rachel Brosnahan, Travis Fimmel and John Marshall Jones. This epsiode highlights the brilliance of Christopher Young to the fullest. 


Side A:
1 The Golden Arm
2 Therapy For The Dead
3 Compulsive Agony
4 Marina Machina
5 Arpeggio In Blood
Side B:
6 Miserio Amputato
7 End End, Again Again
8 Purgatory
9 Hexter Dexter