Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Adventure Time – The Complete Series Box Set


Mondo and Cartoon Network are proud to present – ADVENTURE TIME – THE COMPLETE SERIES SOUNDTRACK BOX SET. Fans can transport themselves back to any episode and sing along with over 200 songs spanning the entire series.

Featuring amazing new artwork from JJ Harrison, produced by series composer Tim Kiefer, and pressed on heavy weight colored vinyl.

Sing along with fan-favorite tracks including "Bacon Pancakes," "My Best Friends in the World," “Island Song (Come Along With Me)” and so many more! This multi-format physical box set is presented on 3x 12-inch LPs, 1x 10-inch LP, a CD, and cassette featuring 15 song demos exclusive to this limited-edition set.

For a complete track listing please visit our BLOG.

Composer Various Artists
Artist JJ Harrison
Label Mondo Music
Properties Adventure TimeCartoon Network
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.