ANOMALISA – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


Mondo, in conjunction with Lakeshore Records is beyond honored to present the soundtrack to Charlie Kaufman and Duke Johnson's animated film, Anomalisa.

Limited Edition, one time pressing of 999 copies on 180 Black Vinyl, and 1 Copy on 180 Gram Cincinnati Sunrise Vinyl (Randomly Inserted), housed in a deluxe pop-up, gatefold jacket designed by Alan Hynes.

Composer Carter Burwell
Artist Alan Hynes
Label Mondo Music
Property Anomalisa
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Side A
01. Overture
02. Welcome To The Fregoli
03. Cin Cin City
04. Another Person
05. None Of Them Are You
06. Fregola Elevator
07. Lisa In His Room
08. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

Side B
09. Anomalisa
10. Cincinnati Sunrise
11. My Name Is Lawrence Gill
12. Breakfast With Lisa
13. Michael's Speech
14. Goddess Of Heaven