Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Army Of Darkness Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo is proud to release the soundtrack to Sam Raimi's Army Of Darkness. Returning, alongside star Bruce Campbell, is masterful composer Joe LoDuca, who also crafted the terrifying scores to the first and second Evil Dead. Like the film, LoDuca's score to Army Of Darkness is an ambitious blending of genre that was ahead of its time. Part swashbuckling adventure, part horror, part comedy, Army Of Darkness saw LoDuca reaching new heights in his composing work, which would later become his forte, as he bounced back and forth between composing for horror films and adventure televisions series such as Hercules and Spartacus.

Composer Joe LoDuca
Artist Richey Beckett
Label Mondo Music
Property Evil Dead
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Performed by The Seattle Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Side A
01. Prologue (2:57)
02. Building The Deathcoaster (1:57)
03. Give Me Some Sugar / Bone'Anza (2:00)
04. Time Traveller (2:42)
05. Ash Splits (2:20)

Side B
06. Little Ashes (2:44)
07. Ash In Chains (3:04)
08. Night Court (1:41)
09. The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard (2:52)
10. The Pit (2:06)

Side C
11. God Save Us (1:32)
12. Foul Thing (1:10)
13. March Of The Dead* (3:55)
14. Whites Of Their Skulls (1:37)
15. The Deathcoaster (2:03)
16. On Parapet (2:45)

Side D
17. Ash buckler (2:33)
18. Skeleton (1:56)
19. Soul Swallower (0:48)
20. Manly Men (1:53)
21. End Titles (5:26)

*March Of The Dead Theme by Danny Elfman.

Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl & Baby Blue & Black Vortex Swirl (Limited to 1,000 Copies) Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Cut at 45RPM for best sound quality