Avengers: Infinity War + Endgame Box Set 6XLP


Mondo, in conjunction with Marvel Studios and Hollywood Records, are proud to present Alan Silvestri's complete original scores to 2018's AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR and 2019's AVENGERS: ENDGAME in one massive 6XLP Box Set.

The importance of Alan Silvestri's four decades of scoring films cannot be understated. His scores for INFINITY WAR and ENDGAME are a masterclass in fantasy and science fiction film compositions, and we are honored to present them in their complete format on vinyl for the first time.

Featuring original artwork by Matt Taylor packaged inside of a slipcase, the score for each film is housed in a tri-fold jacket, pressed on 180 Gram "Infinity Stone" vinyl.
INFINITY WAR Disc 1: Reality Stone, Disc 2: Soul Stone, Disc 3: Mind Stone. ENDGAME Disc 1: Time Stone, Disc 2: Space Stone, Disc 3: Power Stone. These colors are exclusive to this box set.

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR + ENDGAME BOX SET 6XLP. Original Music by Alan Silvestri. Artwork by Matt Taylor. Pressed on 6x 180 Gram "Infinity Stone" vinyl. $90.

Composer Alan Silvestri
Artist Matt Taylor
Label Mondo Music
Properties Marvel StudiosThe Avengers
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.



Avengers: Infinity War

1.    The Avengers
2.    Travel Delays (Extended)
3.    Undying Fidelity
4.    No More Surprises
5.    He Won’t Come Out (Extended)
6.    Field Trip
7.    Wake Him Up
8.    We Both Made Promises (Extended)
9.    Help Arrives (Extended)
10.    Hand Means Stop / You Go Right (Extended)
11.    One Way Ticket
12.    Family Affairs (Extended)
13.    What More Could I Lose? (Extended)
14.    A Small Price
15.    Even for You
16.    Morning After
17.    Is He Always Like This?
18.    More Power
19.    Charge!
20.    Forge
21.    Catch
22.    Haircut and Beard (Extended)
23.    A Lot to Figure Out (Extended)
24.    The End Game (Extended)
25.    Get That Arm / I Feel You (Extended)
26.    What Did It Cost? (Extended)
27.    Porch
28.    Infinity War
29.    Old Tech
30.    End Credits

Avengers: Endgame

1.    Totally Fine
2.    Arrival
3.    Where Are They?
4.    Becoming Whole Again
5.    I Figured It Out
6.    Perfectly Not Confusing
7.    You Shouldn't Be Here
8.    The How Works
9.    One Shot
10.    Snap Out of It
11.    So Many Stairs
12.    Watch Each Other's Six
13.    I Can't Risk This
14.    He Gave It Away
15.    The Tool of a Thief
16.    The Measure of a Hero
17.    In Plain Sight
18.    Whatever It Takes
19.    Not Good
20.    I Was Made For This
21.    Tres Amigos
22.    Worth It
23.    Portals
24.    The One
25.    You Did Good
26.    The Real Hero
27.    Go Ahead
28.    Main On End