Free Shipping - U.S. Vinyl Orders Over $100

Back To The Future – Original Score 2XLP


Back To The Future is the story of Marty McFly, a teenager out of his depth as a series of unfortunate events send him back in time to the year 1955, where he accidentally interrupts his parents from meeting, potentially preventing his own conception.

Regarded as one of the greatest Science Fiction films of all time, it also has a masterful score composed by Alan Silvestri that is triumphant, whimsical and adventurous. Never before released on vinyl, Silvestri's score is incredibly iconic, and essential for soundtrack collectors.

Mondo web exclusive version pressed on Clear 180 Gram Vinyl with Electric Blue splatter. Also available on 180 gram Black Vinyl.

Composer Alan Silvestri
Artist Matt Taylor
Label Mondo Music
Property Back to the Future
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


CONDUCTOR: Alan Silvestri

ORCH. MGR.: Sandy DeCrescent

VIOLINS: Jeanne E. Aiken, Patricia Aiken, Judith Aller, Mark Baranov, Jackie Brand, Darius Campo, Stuart Canin, Norman Carr, Ron Clark, Herman Clebanoff, Harold J. Dicterow, Assa Drori, Henry Ferber, Ron Folsom, David Frisina, Irving Geller, Reggie Hill, Alexander Horvath, Bill Hybel, Lisa Johnson, Patricia Ann Johnson, Karen Jones, Connie Kupka, Rene Mandel, Ralph Morrison III, Jack Pepper, Stan Plummer, Sheldon Sanov, Daniel Shindaryov, Haim Shtrum, Lya Stern, Bob Sushel, Polly Sweeney, Alex Treger, Gerald Vinci, Dorothy Wade, Sidney A. Weiss, Harold Wolf, Jennifer Woodward, Kenneth Yerke,

VIOLAS: Myer Bello, Denyse Buffum, Alan DeVeritch, Jerry Epstein, Steven A. Gordon, Allan Harshman, Roland Kato, Myra Kestenbaum, Linda Lipsett, Virginia Majewski, Irving Manning, Carole Mukogawa, Dan Neufeld, Dave Schwartz, Leonard Selic, Joel Soultanian, Lynn Subotnick, Milton Thomas, Mihail Zinovyev,

CELLI: Robert Lee Adcock, John Antony Cooke, Larry Corbett, Marie Fera,
Barry R. Gold, Dennis Karmazyn, Raymond Kelley, Dane Little, Earle Madison, Nils Oliver, Judy Perett, David Speltz

BASSES: Chuck Domanico, Jay R. Grauer, John Hornschuch, James D. Hughart,
Milton Kestenbaum, Ed Meares, Sue Ranney, David Henry Young,

FLUTES: Louise DiTullio, Dave Shostac, Sheridon Stokes, Jim Walker, Gary Woodward

CLARINETS: Dominick Fera, James Kanter, John Lowe, Ray Pizzi

OBOES: Donald Ashworth, Phil Ayling, Tom Boyd, Earle Dumler, John Winter

BASSOONS: Alan R. Goodman, Norman Herzberg, Jack Marsh, Kenneth Munday, David W. Riddles, Walter E. Ritchie

FRENCH HORNS: Carol Bacon Drake, David Duke, William E. Lane, Arthur Maebe, Todd Miller, Brian O'Connor, Richard Perissi, Henry Sigismonti, James Thatcher, Richard Todd

TRUMPETS: Charles Davis, Charles Findley, Gary Grant, Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Allen Vizzutti

TROMBONES: Miles Anderson, Charlie Loper, Lew McCreary, Richard Nash, Bill Reichenbach, Lloyd Ulyate

TUBA: John Thomas Johnson

KEYBOARDS: Michael Boddicker, Ralph Grierson, Randy Kerber, Michael Lang, Ian Underwood, Randy Waldman

HARP: Catherine Gotthoffer, Dorothy Remsen, Ann Stockton

DRUMS / PERCUSSION: Larry Bunker, Alan Estes, Daniel Greco, Peter Limonick
Steven Schaeffer, Robert Zimmitti

BOOTH: James Campbell


COPYISTS: Stuart Balcomb, Terence Allen Bonnell, Julian Bratolyubov, Glen N. Clement, Michelle Dalton, Josephine Dapar, Gerald Dolin, Jack DuLong, Julia Eidsvoog, Dominic Fidelibus, George Fields, Robert Gibson, Leonard Graves, Robert G. Hartley, James F. Hoffman, Deborah S. Jones, Suzie Katayama, Michael Kibbe, Donald McGinnis, Kenneth Mitchell, John Killian Nelson, Dave Oyler, Randolph Rayburn, Robert L. Reid, Howard Segurson, Robert G. Skinnell, Richard Thurik,Terry O. Wolfe

Small Sessions / Prescore: Dayton "Bones" Howe (Leader), Neil Stubenhaus (Bass), Chuck Domanico (Bass), Gary Herbig (Woodwind), Michael Melvoin (Keyboards) James Sheridan Roberts (Keyboards), Randy Waldman (Keyboards)
Paul W. Hanson (Guitar), Timothy May (Guitar), Hal Blaine (Drums), Walter M. Keeley (Drums/Perc), Michael D. Rogers (Drums/Perc)
Back To The Future – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future – Original Score 2XLP
Back To The Future – Original Score 2XLP

You may also like