Black Channels (Death Waltz Originals)

Distributed title

Broken Arrows are the powerhouse duo of London's Bill Ambrose and Spruxx. United over an envy inducing collection of vintage and modern synths and drum machines, Broken Arrows captures the sound of a slime coated Club D'Amore, populated by malfunctioning ED-209s. Taking cues from classic EBM, Minimal Synth, these three dark-fucking-wave destroyers are complimented by a remix from the one-man-brutalist-factory known as Drvg Cvltvre, taking the title track and twisting it into a re-imagined 8-bit NES grinder. Includes download code.

1. So Few Truths

2. Pressure

3. Wolf Of Balcone Street

4. So Few Truths (Drvg Cvltvre Remix)

Composer Black Channels
Artist Luke Insect
Labels Death Waltz Originals Death Waltz Recording Co.
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.