Bleach - Original Soundtrack 2xLP

Distributed title
A true anime fan collectible item! The vinyl to BLEACH highlights some of the best musical moments from the anime series BLEACH, one of the of the most famous adaptations to one of the best-selling manga of all time, and a much beloved anime franchise.
Composer Shiro SAGISU
Label Milan Records
Property Bleach
Expected to ship in May 2023. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Shiro SAGISU
Packaging details double-sided gatefold featuring gloss varnish
Vinyl color Translucent Blue Vinyl
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia including music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series.

Featuring the BLEACH main theme “Number One”, the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the series by Japanese superstar composer Shiro SAGISU, who has also scored ATTACK ON TITAN, Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series to name a few.

The vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent blue vinyl in a double-sided gatefold featuring gloss varnish. The inlay includes images from the show and a booklet note from composer Shiro SAGISU.


Side A

  1. on the precipice of defeat
  2. raw breath of danger
  3. enemy unseen
  4. will of the heart
  5. heat of the battle
  6. blaze of the soul reaper
  7. never meant to belong

Side B

  1. Number One (Vocal Version)
  2. Nothing Can Be Explained (Vocal Version)
  3. burden of the past
  4. catch-22
  5. storm center
  6. requiem for the lost ones
  7. going home

Side C

  1. choked
  2. on the verge of insanity
  3. confrontation
  4. a requiem
  5. citadel of the bount
  6. diago 4degrees tango
  7. ominous premonition
  8. phenomena
  9. here to stay

Side D

  1. The Calling
  2. Shadow's Masquerade
  3. whisper of the apocalypse
  4. back to the wall
  5. rage of lunacy
  6. torn apart
  7. swan song
  8. 999