Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Blood On Her Name - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


Death Waltz Recording Co. is excited to bring you Brooke & Will Blair's score to the 2019 thriller BLOOD ON HER NAME. 

Pressed on 180 Gram Blood Soaked vinyl (Yellow and red), with art by Sara Deck. Limited to 600 copies. Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Composers Brooke BlairWill Blair
Artist Sara Deck
Label Death Waltz Recording Co.
Property Blood On Her Name
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


"What would you do if you accidentally killed someone? Death Waltz Recording Company invites you to ponder this with the haunting score to Matthew Pope & Don Thompson's film BLOOD ON HER NAME, composed by Brooke and Will Blair (GREEN ROOM, I DON'T FEEL AT HOME IN THIS WORLD ANYMORE). A unique Gothic-noir meditation on classic themes of honesty and tragedy, the film asks the audience how they would react after a fatal incident, and how far their conscience would allow them to go. Underlining this is a score that reaches into the dark pit of your stomach, where your feelings lie.

BLOOD ON HER NAME is a score that is built around atmosphere and tension. In an almost Poe-like narrative, it pulsates and undulates; it's both incredibly unsettling and serene in its beauty, delving into the murkier sounds that you'd expect while also taking on strangely ethereal tones. But when you think you might be comfortable, it transforms into something jarring, capturing that biting doubt reaching up from inside you. The tension rackets up and something launches itself at you, forcing you to react on instinct without giving any mind to the consequences. And you will, there's no doubt about that."

- Charlie Brigden (


Side 1
1. The Body
2. Quick Stop
3. Daddy’s Home
4. Young Leigh
5. What Should I do
6. Go Anywhere
7. Figured out

Side 2
8. She Does What She’s Told
9. Kitchen Attack
10. Undone
11. Pack Your Bags
12. Kill Each Other
13. Blood On Your Shoes