Bloodstained: Ritual Of The Night - The Definitive Soundtrack 4XLP

ArtPlay and Brave Wave Productions are proud to unveil their first soundtrack collaboration, (Generation Series) GS-011: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night The Definitive Soundtrack for vinyl. Originally funded via Kickstarter in 2015, Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, spearheaded by legendary game creator Koji Igarashi, was released in June 2019 to critical success. One highly rated element of the game was its melodic, moody and catchy music, composed by Michiru Yamane, along with Keisuke Ito, Ryusuke Fujioka, Atsuhiro Ishizuna and Ippo Yamada.
Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night The Definitive Soundtrack will come in a 4-LP box set containing all 46 tracks. The set will come with a booklet containing liner notes (in English and Japanese) from Michiru Yamane and Koji Igarashi.
Contains 4x 12" 150 gm vinyl (Clear, Translucent Orange, Translucent Pink and Translucent Turquoise vinyl) art-decorated sleeves, a full color booklet, and download code for high-fidelity digital versions all 46 tracks.
Composer Various Artists
Label Brave Wave
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.

You may also like