Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Breath of Fire - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Distributed title
Artist Tbone & Aljax
Label Ship to Shore PhonoCo.
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford
Mastered by Dietrich Schoenemann
Vinyl color Clear Vinyl

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to Capcom’s Breath Of Fire, making its debut on vinyl!

First hitting consoles in 1993, Breath Of Fire was to become the first in an expansive series of well-loved RPGs, establishing many conventions that would become engrained in future instalments. When your main character can turn into a dragon to fight monsters, what’s not to love?

Capcom Sound Team’s 16-bit score is indicative of the epic scope of the game, featuring complex melodies and rousing battle anthems. Freshly remastered from new recordings created on original SNES hardware, the soundtrack is now available on limited edition vinyl – the first time it has been pressed on the format – with liner notes by Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford and featuring artwork by Tbone & Aljax!


Side A

  1. Blood Ties
  2. The Dragon Warrior
  3. The Light Dragon
  4. Quickening
  5. Fate
  6. The Journey Begins
  7. Breath of Fire
  8. Day and Night
  9. Profit!
  10. Sorrow
  11. The Battle Begins
  12. Victory Song

Side B

  1. A Gentle Breeze
  2. Sleep
  3. Formidable Fortress
  4. Solution
  5. Bonds
  6. Culvert
  7. Skyscraper
  8. The Fearless General
  9. The Deep Forest
  10. Sacred
  11. Distant View
  12. Fishing
  13. Released
  14. Small Hermitage
  15. The Road
  16. A Drunk’s Life
  17. Secret City
  18. Palace of Sand

Side C

  1. Memories
  2. City of Trade
  3. Swimming
  4. Battling
  5. Dejection
  6. Premature Death
  7. Expedition
  8. City of Music
  9. Song and Dance
  10. Ancient Ruins
  11. Emergency!

Side D

  1. Flight
  2. The Empire
  3. The Powerful Emperor
  4. God’s Footprints
  5. The Final Area
  6. The Dark Dragon
  7. Dawn
  8. Return
  9. Great Achievement