Castlevania II: Simon's Quest – Original Video Game Soundtrack 10" LP


Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soundtrack to the 1987 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System sequel: Simon's Quest.

Featuring both the NES and FAMICOM versions of all 9 BMG tracks from the game.

Composer Konami Kukeiha Club
Artist Eric Powell
Label Mondo Music
Properties CastlevaniaKonami
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Musically, Simon's Quest is the origin of one of the most popular of Castlevania BMG, "Bloody Tears." A staple of the sonic landscape for the series, here it is as the soundtrack to your daylight encounters across the dangerous Transylvanian landscape. It is one of the catchiest 8-Bit tunes to ever come out of this era of Konami games and an example of the best of what Video Game Music has to offer.


01. Message of Darkness
02. The Silence Of Daylight
03. Bloody Tears
04. Monster Dance
05. Dwelling of Doom
06. Within These Castle Walls
07. Last Boss
08. A Requiem
09. Game Over