Castlevania – Original Video Game Soundtrack 10" LP

Almost Gone

Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soudntrack to the 1986 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System classic that started it all.

Featuring all 12 BMG tracks from the game, journey through the darkness of Dracula's castle, from tower to tower fighting, facing the nightmares within.

Composer Konami Kukeiha Club
Artist Becky Cloonan
Label Mondo Music
Properties CastlevaniaKonami
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



01. Underground
02. Prologue
03. Vampire Killer
04. Stalker
05. Wicked Child
06. Walking On The Edge
07. Heart Of Fire
08. Out Of Time
09. Nothing To Lose
10. Poison Mind
11. Black Night
12. Voyager