Celeste Complete Sound Collection 6xLP Boxset

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the definitive release of Lena Raine’s highly acclaimed score to the video game Celeste in this 6LP boxset! Celeste: Complete Sound Collection features all the music from Celeste spread over 11 sides of vinyl, with the 12th side featuring an etching of Lena’s signature!
Composer Lena Raine
Artist Nina Matsumoto
Label Ship To Shore Phono Co.
Property Celeste
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes from composer Lena Raine as well as liner notes from the remix artists who contributed to Celeste: B-Sides
Packaging details Foil stamped rigid box
Vinyl color Clear with Purple, Blue, & White Splatter
LP 1-3 - Celeste original soundtrack, completely unabridged*
LP 4 - Celeste: B-Sides
LP 5 - Celeste: Farewell
LP 6 - Madeline’s Grab Bag*

*Contains tracks previously unreleased on vinyl

The hardcover rigid boxset itself is foil stamped and adorned with new wraparound artwork by artist Nina Matsumoto, and contains brand new liner notes from composer Lena Raine as well as liner notes from the remix artists who contributed to Celeste: B-Sides. Each LP is housed in a jacket - also foil stamped - with new individual artwork. The vinyl will be clear with limited edition purple, blue & white splatter.


Side A

1. Prologue
2. First Steps
3. Shattered Mirror
4. Resurrections
5. Awake
6. Chapter Complete - Ascending
7. Chapter Complete - Normal
8. Postcard from Celeste Mountain

Side B

1. Checking In
2. Spirit of Hospitality
3. Scattered and Lost

Side C

1. Golden
2. Anxiety
3. Quiet and Falling

Side D

1. Enter the MIrror
2. In the MIrror
3. Madeline and Theo
4. Starjump

Side E

1. Reflection
2. Confronting Myself
3. Madeline Levels Up
4. Little Goth

Side F

1. Reach for the Summit
2. Chapter Complete - Summit
3. Exhale
4. Heart of the Mountain
5. My Dearest Friends

Side G

1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) [Maxo]
2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) [Ben Prunty]
3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) [Christa Lee]
4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) [in love with a ghost]

Side H

1. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) [2 Mello]
2. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) [Jukio Kallio]
3. Summit (No More Running Mix) [Kuraine]
4. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) -[Matthewせいじ]

Side I

1. The Empty Space Above
2. Fear of the Unknown
3. Joy of Remembrance
4. In Stasis
5. Crash
6. Beyond the Heart

Side J

1. Final Defiance
2. Futility
3. Reconciliation
4. Farewell
5. The Woman and the Bird
6. Vovô e Vovò

Side K

1. Forsaken City (8-Bit)
2. Old Site (8-Bit)
3. Celestial Resort (8-Bit)
4. Golden (8-Bit)
5. Mirror Temple (8-Bit)
6. Reflection (8-Bit)
7. Summit (8-Bit)
8. The Core (8-Bit)
9. Chapter Complete - Ascending (B-Sides)
10. Chapter Complete (B-Sides)
11. Secret Shrine
12. (Bonus) Area 1 Demo
13. wavedash.ppt
14. First Steps (Piano Only)