Coco - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo, in proud partnership with Walt Disney Records, is pleased to present the soundtrack to Disney/Pixar’s COCO, featuring Michael Giacchino’s incredible original score, songs from the film, including the Academy Award®- winning song “Remember Me” by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez.
Composer Michael Giacchino
Artist Nicole Gustaffson
Label Mondo Music
Property Coco
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Remastered for Vinyl, pressed on 2x 180 Gram Vinyl, this limited-edition pressing features all-new artwork by Nicole Gustafsson and liner notes by Drew Taylor.
Featuring “Remember Me” by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez
Additional Original Songs by Germaine Franco and Adrian Molina
Original Score Composed by Michael Giacchino
Academy Award® A.M.P.A.S.®


Disc 1 / Side A – SONGS
1. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) 
performed by Benjamin Bratt 
2. Much Needed Advice 
performed by Benjamin Bratt and Antonio Sol 
3. Everyone Knows Juanita 
performed by Gael García Bernal
4. Un Poco Loco 
performed by Anthony Gonzalez and Gael García Bernal
5. Jálale 
performed by Mexican Institute of Sound 
6. The World Es Mi Familia 
performed by Anthony Gonzalez and Antonio Sol
7. Remember Me (Lullaby) 
performed by Gael García Bernal, Gabriella Flores and Libertad García Fonzi 
8. La Llorona
performed by Alanna Ubach and Antonio Sol
9. Remember Me (Reunion) 
performed by Anthony Gonzalez and Ana Ofelia Murguía
10. Proud Corazón 
performed by Anthony Gonzalez
11. Remember Me (Dúo) 
performed by Miguel featuring Natalia Lafourcade
Disc 1 / Side B – SCORE 
1. Will He Shoemaker? 
2. Shrine and Dash 
3. Miguel’s Got an Axe to Find 
4. The Strum of Destiny 
5. It’s All Relative 
6. Crossing the Marigold Bridge 
7. Dept. of Family Reunions 
8. The Skeleton Key to Escape 
9. The Newbie Skeleton Walk
Disc 2 / Side A – SCORE 
1. Adiós Chicharrón 
2. Plaza de la Cruz 
3. Family Doubtings 
4. Taking Sides 
5. Fiesta Espectacular 
6. Fiesta con de la Cruz
7. I Have a Great-Great-Grandson 
8. A Blessing and a Fessing 
9. Cave Dwelling on the Past 
10. Somos Familia
Disc 2 / Side B – SCORE 
1. Reunión Familiar de Rivera 
2. A Family Dysfunction 
3. Grabbing a Photo Opportunity 
4. The Show Must Go On
5. For Whom the Bell Tolls 
6. A Run for the Ages 
7. One Year Later 
8. Coco - Día de los Muertos Suite