Crawl - Music From The Motion Picture LP

Distributed title
The original soundtrack for the 2019 summer horror flick Crawl is being given the vinyl treatment by Rusted Wave! This release, not available on any other physical format, features the first-ever release of the heart-pounding score by Max Aruj and Steffen Thum!
Pressed on 180 Gram Hurricane Swirl Vinyl, Exclusive to Mondo.
Limited to 300 copies.
Composers Max ArujSteffen Thum
Label Rusted Wave Records
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 5-7 Business Days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Hailed by Quentin Tarantino as his favorite film of 2019, and “Certified Fresh” by Rotten Tomatoes, Crawl tells the story of college swimmer Haley (Kaya Scodelario) and her father (Barry Pepper) being terrorized by alligators while they are stuck in the crawl space of their Florida home during a Category 5 hurricane. Directed by Alex Aja (The Hills Have Eyes) and produced by Sam Raimi (Evil Dead 2, Spider-Man) Crawl features Aruj and Thum’s creepy and sweeping score, which evokes tones of Trent Reznor/Nine Inch Nails and John Williams. This score is sure to strike a chord with horror buffs and soundtrack lovers alike.


Side A
1. Race Day
2. Family Photos
3. Ghost Town
4. Crawl Space
5. Tag Team
6. Gas Station Attack
7. Trapped
8. Open Water
9. Years Lost
10. Battle Plan

Side B
1. Gator Nest
2. Dive
3. Survival
4. Swim For It
5. Higher Ground
6. Confessions
7. Death Roll
8. Help Arrives
9. Haley’s Theme