Creed – Original Motion Picture Score 2XLP


Mondo is proud to present the score to Creed, available for the first time ever on vinyl. Compiled by Ludwig Göransson himself, this “Composer’s Cut” is the first time the film’s score has been released without dialogue tracks and features four never before released bonus tracks.

Pressed on 2X 180 Gram Red White & Blue Tri-Colored Vinyl (Limited to 1,000 Copies).

Also available on 2X 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Side A
01. Juvy (2:20)
02. Adonis (2:28)
03. Your Daddy Died In The Ring* (2:28)
04. Meeting Rocky (3:46)
05. Conlan (Redemption) (1:28)
06. First Date (2:32)

Side B
07. Moving In With Rocky (1:20)
08. Front Street (3:23)
09. Pre-Fight* (1:16)
10. The Sporino Fight (4:34)
11. Liverpool* (3:08)
12. I Got You (1:02)
13. Rocky Falls* (1:26)

Side C
14. Rocky Is Sick (2:17)
15. Caught In The Shadow (1:21)
16. If I Fight, You Fight (Training Montage) (4:54)
17. Boxing Shorts (1:44)
18. Conlan Fight (6:22)

Side D
19. You're A Creed (4:26)
20. You Can See The Whole Town From Here (2:11)
21. End Credits – Creed (3:08)
22. Creed Suite (2:36)

*Previously Unreleased

Composer Ludwig Göransson
Artists Jay ShawRob Jones
Label Mondo Music
Property Creed
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Ludwig Goransson