Dandara: Trials Of Fear Edition Original - Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Almost Gone
Distributed title
Composer Thommaz Kauffmann
Artist Luísa Almeida
Label Mana Wave Media
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color White Vinyl

The Dandara: Trials of Fear Edition Original Soundtrack features over one hour of ethereal, surreal and organic music created specifically for the exploration of the Salt's surreal world. Blending eclectic electronic scores with sweeping, melodious soundscapes, Thommaz Kauffmann's masterful score is like taking a ride into a new, wonderous land.


Side A

A1: Dandara's Purpose

A2: Gap Between Worlds

A3: A New Hope

A4: Their Pleas Echoed Through Time

A5: No More Singing Birds

A6: Once A Beautiful Horizon

A7: Remain in Oblivion

A8: Weight of a Doubt

A9: Mãe

Side B

B1: A Leap Towards Freedom

B2: Crumbling Memories

B3: Eternal Sigh

B4: Lingering Question

B5: Hidden in Logic

B6: Hopefully a Nightmare

B7: Golden Menace

Side C

C1: Golden Fortress

C2: The Relentless Choir

C3: Stories of Freedom

C4: Dandara's Legacy

C5: Hidden Thoughts Beyond the Crimson Maw

C6: Resolutely Unimpressed

C7: Not Born for This

C8: Not Made for This

C9: Not Ready for This

C10: Restless Machines

Side D

D1: The Defeated Crone

D2: Rushed Ouroboros

D3: That Party You Can't Miss

D4: Violent Ambush

D5: Chained Wings

D6: Hesitant Salt

D7: Menina

D8: Tormented Mind

D9: Weight of a Change

D10: Stories of Peace

D11: Dandara's Fanfare