Marvel's Daredevil – Season One – Original Soundtrack LP


Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel’s Daredevil - Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson.

Composer John Paesano
Artist Matthew Woodson
Label Mondo Music
Properties DaredevilMarvel ComicsMarvel Studios
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Side A:
1. Main Title
2. Fogwell's Gym
3. Battlin' Jack Murdock
4. Hallway Fight
5. Union Allied
6. Passenger Side
7. A World on Fire
8. Ben Urich

Side B:
1. Stick
2. Wilson Fisk
3. Worthy Opponents
4. Avocados at Law
5. Man of Ill Intent
6. The Suit
7. Daredevil