Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Deadpool 2 – Original Motion Picture Score LP


Mondo is proud to present Tyler Bates bombastic score to this summer's equally bombastic and hilarious film DEADPOOL 2. Coming off hot from his previous collaborations with director David Leitch, composer Tyler Bates (Atomic Blonde, John Wick) has joined forces with Leitch once more bring his impeccable skills to the enormous and meta world of the merc with a mouth. Epic in scope, but always willing to be in on the joke, Bates' score practically interacts with the plot of the film – bouncing from fast paced action set pieces, to choruses proclaiming "Holy Shit Balls," to tender and sincere moments of clarity. Much like the film making on display, it is harder than it sounds to perfect this balance of tone.

Featuring incredible artwork by Boneface, and pressed on 180 Gram Red with Black stripe Vinyl.

Composer Tyler Bates
Artist Boneface
Label Mondo Music
Properties DeadpoolMarvel ComicsX-Men
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7 to 10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



Side A

1.    "X-Men Arrive"    0:58 

2.    "Fighting Dirty"    2:03 

3.    "Hello Super Powers"    0:57

4.    "Escape"    2:13

5.    "Vanessa"    1:55

6.    "Weasel Interrogation"    1:11

7.    "Holy S*** Balls"    1:32

8.    "Mutant Convoy"    3:59

9.    "The Name is Cable"    1:23

10.    "Sorry for Your Loss"    1:01

11.    "You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****"    1:10

Side B

12.    "Ice Box"    1:19

13.    "Docking"    1:16

14.    "Make the Whole World our B****"    3:15

15.    "Pity D***"    0:58

16.    "Knock Knock"    0:51

17.    "Let Me In"    1:43

18.    "Maximum Effort"    1:38

19.    "The Orphanage"    2:57

20.    "Cable Flashback"    1:23

21.    "Genuine High Grade Lead"    1:53

22.    "Courage Mother F*****"    1:27