Deeper Cuts LP by Code Elektro

Almost Gone
Limited Edition
Distributed title

New studio album from critically acclaimed synthwave artist Code Elektro.

Composer Code Elektro
Artist John Bergin
Expected to ship in March 2023. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Cherry Coke Galaxy

Dystopian Science Fiction Atmospheres, Neon Skylines and eternal Cyberpunk Nights with Acid Rain. That’s Code Elektro. Sci-Fi music – others might call it synthwave.

Code Elektro has millions of streams, spectacular music videos - and the vinyl albums are collectibles.

“This is my best album ever!” Says Martin aka Code Elektro.


Side A

  1. Beneath a Scarlet Sky
  2. Solar Sails
  3. Cobra
  4. Shadow Runner
  5. Moon Dust

Side B

  1. Operation Blindfold
  2. Chaos Engine
  3. City Lights
  4. Arcade Redemption
  5. Sand Dunes
  6. Secrets of the Waterless Sea