Devil In Ohio - Soundtrack From The Netflix Series

Mondo Music, in collaboration with Netflix Music, are proud to present the first-ever full-length release of DEVIL IN OHIO – Soundtrack from the Netflix Series.

Featuring music by Bishop Briggs, Isabella Summers, Fay Wolf, Maiah Manser, Elise McQueen and Will Bates, produced by series Executive Producer Rachel Miller and Creator/Showrunner Daria Polatin. Pressed on 140 gram vinyl, the album is available in two colorways: eco or Mondo exclusive cornfield.
Composers Bishop BriggsElise McQueenFay WolfIsabella SummersMariah ManserWill Bates
Property Devil In Ohio
Expected to ship in September 2023. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by Darren Page
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140g

Midwestern psychiatrist Suzanne Mathis' world is turned upside down when she decides to protect Mae, a fragile teenager on the run from a cult. As Suzanne’s daughter Jules begins to suspect there’s more to Mae’s story, a series of incidents – seemingly brought on by Mae’s presence - leave the family in chaos. Soon the Mathis family is fighting for survival against a strange cult while Suzanne and a local police detective try to unravel the clues of Mae’s past and sinister happenings in the town she escaped. Adapted from Daria Polatin’s best-selling book inspired by true events, DEVIL IN OHIO is a thrilling, shocking tale of demonic mayhem and mystery in the heart of small-town America. 

British composer Will Bates incredible work on DEVIL IN OHIO began with a hymn for the cult, written before shooting. It expanded with songs for Bishop Briggs and Maiah Manser, with melodies for hurdy-gurdy and synth, until it became a haunting world of its own, blending score, soundtrack and diegesis. Now, together with Netflix Music, we’re excited to release DIO’s first-ever full-length soundtrack on vinyl.



"Lessons Of The Fire" - Bishop Briggs

"The Water Is Wide" - Fay Wolf

"Salvation From The Dawn" - Will Bates and Mariah Manser

"The Gift Of The Rose" - Isabella Summers and Elise McQueen


"Devil In Ohio Suite" - Will Bates