Dirty Ho! Super Kung Fu Sounds Cassette

Almost Gone
Distributed title
In conjunction with the DeWolfe music library, uSUPER! presents Super Kung Fu Sounds. A collection of tracks used throughout the 70’s and 80’s Kung Fu films of the Shaw Brothers.
Composer Various Artists
Property Shaw Brothers
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 100
This compilation collects library and score music from beloved films by the legendary Shaw Brothers. Includes tracks from Includes tracks from the following films:
  • Return to the 36th Chamber
  • Bastard Swordsman
  • Dirty Ho
  • Shaolin Mantis
  • Avenging Eagle
  • The Four Assassins
  • + more!