Free U.S. shipping on vinyl orders of $100+

Disclosure - Original Soundtrack LP

Distributed title
Disclosure - Original Soundtrack LP

"DISCLOSURE". Directed by Sam Feder and executive produced by Laverne Cox, this documentary shows how the fabled stories of Hollywood deeply influenced how the USA feels about transgender people, and how transgender people are often taught to percieve themselves. The film world-premiered at the 2020 Sundance Film Festival and was also a selection of the Tribeca, CPH:DOX and Hot Docs festivals. Featuring Laverne Cox, Chaz Bono, Angelica Ross, Yance Ford, Zeke Smith, Brian Michael Smith, Tiq Milan and many more. Now streaming available worldwide on Netflix!

Composed by modern pianist Francesco Le Metre, the OST accompanies the film with 14 pieces that underscore the emotional nuances of the stories being told on screen. The richly textured tracks weave in and out of contemporary classical, modern indie and synth heavy alternative to cultivate a sonic tapestry as diverse and original as the lives showcased in the film.

Limited Edition of 100 Copies Pressed on 180 Gram Tri-Color Vinyl (Only available through MONDO)

Composer Francesco Le Metre
Label Abuno
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.

You may also like