Don't Worry Darling - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Low Stock Available

Mondo, in partnership with WaterTower Music, are proud to present the various artists soundtrack to Olivia Wilde's sophomore feature Don't Worry Darling.

Composer Various Artists
Label Mondo Music
Property Don't Worry Darling
Expected to ship in December 2022. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Pressed at AtoZ Media
Rpm 33 1/3 RPM
Vinyl weight 140g
When it came to assembling the songs from the film that would ultimately be compiled into the Don't Worry Darling (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), Wilde reached out to two-time Grammy Award-winning music supervisor Randall Poster, whom she calls “one of the all-time greatest.” The director and Poster crossed paths while working on the Martin Scorsese/Mick Jagger executive-produced series “Vinyl.” Wilde supplies, “Randy has an encyclopedic knowledge of music, and I really wanted to place the audience in this era through music. It’s such a great time for music and Randy and I had a lot of fun building the soundtrack, using so many of the songs I’ve been waiting for a long time to put into a movie. And what made it such a fun experience to be in the world of this movie was to dance to this wonderful music.” 

This various artists compilation is an incredible mix of 50's and 60's classics by artists such as Ray Charles, Ella Fitzgerald, The Chords, Mel Tormé and more. These standards are essential for any collector, whether you be a part of the Victory Project, or at home in 2022. This comp also features an original song performed by the film's leads Alice and Jack. Package design by Mondo's Creative Director Mo Shafeek.

Available on Vinyl and CD. The Mondo webstore exclusive vinyl is pressed on 140g Black and White Swirl. It will be available on other colors through select independent retailers.


Side A
1. "The Right Time" – Ray Charles
2. "Bang Bang" – Dizzy Gillespie
3. "Where Or When" – The Benny Goodman Trio
4. "Comin' Home Baby" – Mel Tormé
5. "The Oogum Boogum Song" – Brenton Wood
6. "Tears On My Pillow" – Little Anthony & The Imperials

Side B
1. "Twilight Time" – The Platters
2. "Sh-Boom" – The Chords
3. "Need Your Love So Bad" – Little Willie John
4. "Sleep Walk" – Santo and Johnny
5. "You Belong To Me" - Helen Foster and the Rovers
6. "Someone To Watch Over Me" – Ella Fitzgerald
7. "With You All The Time" – Alice and Jack