Doom Patrol: Season One 2XLP - Original Television Soundtrack 2XLP

Limited Edition

SDCC numbered exclusive.500 copies only pressed on 2X 140 gram splatter LPs and housed inside a gatefold sleeve and clear plastic outer jacket.

Also available on 2x White Vinyl housed inside a gatefold sleeve and clear plastic outer jacket.

Composers Clint MansellKevin Kiner
Artist Mike Saputo
Label Death Waltz Recording Co.
Property DC Comics
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

Featuring 38 tracks (as opposed to the digital release, which is only 15 tracks), This is the definitive Doom Patrol Season 1 soundtrack featuring music by Clint Mansell and Kevin Kiner. The score is fantastic, mixing electronics and more traditional string-based score elements. The central theme is one of the best in recent years, and the score is moody and magnificent yet also fun and playful. It is the perfect accompaniment to the action on screen.


Side Donkey Patrol
1. Main Titles
2. Jane & Robotman
3. And The Years Passed
4. Test Flight
5. Daughter's Birthday
6. Cloverton Chaos
7. Only Cliff Stays
8. Robotman Yells At Dey
9. Vic’s Illusion
10. Last Memory Of John
11. Animal Vegetable Mineral
12. Willoughby
13. Mr. Nobody

Side Danny Patrol
14. Some Goodbyes
15. Original Doom Patrol
16. Rita Make Peace
17. Larry Talks To Spirit
18. Hammerhead Stop It
19. Rita Talks
20. Vic Talks
21. Admiral Whiskers
22. Bureau Wants Larry

Side Bureau Patrol
23. Defeating Normalcy
24. The Underground
25. Alistair Dead Again
26. Niles The Hunter
27. Niles And Slava
28. Nobody Wants To Know
29. Here’s To Bump

Side Ezekiel Patrol
30. The Butts Are Loose
31. Silas Attacked
32. Flex Knows Nothing
33. Reunion With Dotty
34. Pity Mr. Nobody
35. Ratatooshy
36. Silas Calls Out
37. Ezekiel Madness
38. End Credits