Dredd - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 10th Anniversary edition

Mondo exclusive. Initial copies are housed inside a gold foil slipcase and pressed on Dredd and slo-mo vinyl.

Composer Paul Leonard-Morgan
Artist Luke Preece
Label Death Waltz Recording Co.
Property Dredd
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Mastered by Darren Page
Packaging details Gold foil slipcase, gatefold sleeve.
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33
Vinyl color Dredd & Slo-Mo Vinyl
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

We are thrilled to partner with 2000AD to celebrate ten years of DREDD with an exclusive 10th anniversary soundtrack. Paul Leonard-Morgan's score is an absolute beast full of electro, industrial and rock tracks, and to help celebrate this milestone of the cult classic, we have an extra disc of exclusive remixes from MOGWAI, JOHN TEJADA, P.T. ADAMCZYK as well as three beautiful neo-classical piano reinterpretations from composer Paul Leonard-Morgan. We are huge fans of Dredd and 2000AD at Mondo and are excited to dive into Mega City One with all the excitement that it brings. 



Side 1

  1. She's A Pass
  2. Mega City One
  3. The Plan
  4. The Rise Of Ma-Ma
  5. Anderson's Theme
  6. Lockdown
  7. Cornered
  8. Kay Escapes
  9. Mini-Guns
  10. Undefined Space

Side 2

  1. Bad Judges
  2. Judgment Time
  3. Hiding Out
  4. Order In The Chaos
  5. Slo-Mo
  6. Taking Over Peach Trees
  7. It's All A Deep End
  8. Judge, Jury And Executioner
  9. Any Last Requests?
  10. You Look Ready
  11. Ma-Ma's Requiem
  12. Apocalyptic Wasteland

Side 3

  1. Mama’s Requiem – Paul Leonard-Morgan remix
  2. Anderson’s Theme – John Tejada Remix
  3. She’s A Pass – P.T. Adamczyk Remix
  4. She’s A Pass – Mogwai Remix

Side 4

  1. Mama’s Requiem (Piano Version)
  2. Order In The Chaos (Piano Version)
  3. She’s A Pass (Piano Version)