Everything Everywhere All At Once - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2xLP

Distributed title

Son Lux's original score for Everything Everywhere All At Once on black and white vinyl. Includes bonus tracks featuring Randy Newman, Mitski and David Byrne, and Moses Sumney.

Composer Son Lux
Label A24 Music
Property Everything Everywhere All At once
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


The official soundtrack for A24's latest film, Everything Everywhere All At Once, the album is an explosion of hear-it-to-believe-it collaborations. The most ambitious project to date for experimental trio Son Lux, the 49 track album is fit not only for the screen — scoring the action packed, and deeply moving film — but as an independent album. It's a feat of musical prowess, combining the signature electronic feel of Son Lux with ornaments of brilliant instrumentation. The features, all anchored by Son Lux's compositions, include a Mitski & David Byrne duet, vocals from Moses Sumney and Randy Newman, and flute from the legendary André Benjamin.