Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Ghost of Tsushima: Music from Iki Island & Legends LP

Distributed title
Composers Bill HemstapatChad Cannon
Label Milan Records
Property Ghost of Tsushima
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Vinyl color Black Vinyl

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what’s left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.

Ghost of Tsushima: Music from Iki Island & Legends builds on the groundbreaking soundtrack to Ghost of Tsushima, the third-person adventure game by Sucker Punch Productions and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. Featuring music by Chad Cannon and Bill Hemstapat, Music from Iki Island & Legends includes selections from Ghost of Tsushima's popular Iki Island and Legends expansions. This release includes a black LP housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket with a folded insert.


A1. The Tale of Clan Sakai

A2. Lightning in the Storm

A3. Sacred Medicine

A4. The Battle for Iki Island

A5. Eternal Blue Sky

B1. Ankhsar Khatun, The Eagle

B2. The Eagle's Curse

B3. The Legacy of Kazumasa Sakai

B4. May Your Death Benefit All Beings

B5. Forged in Blood

B6. The Forbidden Ritual

B7. Sukhbataar's Revenge

B8. Oni of the Void