Glass Onion - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo, in partnership with Netflix and Cut Narrative Records are incredibly excited to present the vinyl release of Nathan Johnson's brilliant score to the latest Benoit Blanc mystery: GLASS ONION.
Composer Nathan Johnson
Artists Jay ShawMo Shafeek
Label Mondo Music
Property Glass Onion
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Mastered by Sarah Register
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140 Gram
Audiences who were lucky enough to have seen the film during its special theatrical sneak preview have already discovered that this highly anticipated sequel is nothing short of epic - and much of that is due to the gorgeous, sweeping score by Nathan Johnson. Johnson keeps intact the delicate balance that made KNIVES OUT such a clever score, never undermining the danger that is around every corner, but also brings an intoxicating romanticism to every gorgeous landscape. It’s playful, and sinister all at once.
“I’m thrilled to announce the release of my score for Glass Onion on vinyl, but more specifically, I’m over the moon to be able to join forces again with the wonderful folks at Mondo,” says Johnson. “Everything they do is one-of-a-kind, but with this release they’ve gone above and beyond. We’ve mastered this version specifically for vinyl so that it retains all the orchestral dynamics I’ve written into the score, and I can’t wait for people to get their hands on the artwork and peel back all of the beautiful layers. I know we live in a world of digital ephemera, but I’ll say it again and again: thank God for Mondo.”
The package, carefully constructed by Jay Shaw and Mo Shafeek, pays homage to the film's central mystery in multiple ways. Pressed on 2x 140 Gram Crystal Clear vinyl, and housed in a die-cut jacket, with an acrylic o-card, and multiple inserts.


Disc 1

Side A

  • A1 - Theme from Glass Onion
  • A2 - The Puzzle Box
  • A3 - Andi's Theme
  • A4 - An Anonymous Invitation
  • A5 - Ground Rules
  • A6 - Ms. Birdie Jay
  • A7 - The Infraction Point
  • A8 - Dinner is Served
  • A9 - This is Not a Game
  • A10 - The Scene of the Crime

Side B

  • B1 - Trapped
  • B2 - Lights Out!
  • B3 - Time to Finish This
  • B4 - Blanc's Plan

Disc 2

Side C

  • C1 - Snoop
  • C2 - Motive & Opportunity
  • C3 - Something's Off
  • C4 - Perjury
  • C5 - Ransacking
  • C6 - A.B.

Side D

  • D1 - The Center of the Onion
  • D2 - Peeled Back
  • D3 - You've Got Nothing
  • D4 - Glass Onion String Quartet in Bb Minor
  • D5 - Burnt
  • D6 - Disruption
  • D7 - Theme from Glass Onion (Revisited)