Godzilla, Mothra & King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Limited Edition

Mondo & Toho present for the first time ever on vinyl GODZILLA MOTHRA KING GHIDORAH: GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK pressed on 140g color vinyl and housed inside a gatefold jacket with screen printed D side.

Numbered edition of 2000.

Composer Kow Otani
Artist Wes Benscoter
Label Death Waltz Recording Co.
Properties GodzillaToho
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 2000
Mastered by Darren Page
Packaging details Gatefold Sleeve, 140g Vinyl
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

They say two is company, but three's a crowd. However, no one would ever say that to Godzilla, Mothra, or King Ghidorah! All three return in the classic Millennium tokusatsu GODZILLA, MOTHRA AND KING GHIDORAH: GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK. Directed by Shūsuke Kaneko (GAMERA: THE HEISEI TRILOGY), the 25th instalment in the series sees Mothra, Ghidorah, and Baragon teaming up to defend Japan from the radioactive might of Godzilla. It's a titanic battle across many fronts, ending in a furious wrestling match between Godzilla and Ghidorah under the ocean. The honour of scoring GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK went to Kow Otani (BLADE OF THE IMMORTAL ANIME), who brings a more electronic-focused score that still captures the epic soundscape that's one of the series hallmarks. Otani instantly brings in a new theme for Godzilla, and it's a blast; a vast, driving riff that suits the Millennium Big G but still has enough of the spirit of the great Akira Ifukube. Beautiful, ethereal tones are used for the graceful flight of Mothra, while an epic choral sound represents the inimitable King Ghidorah and his terrifying trio of heads. And, of course, it's capped off by the return of the classic Godzilla theme.


Disc 1
Side A

  1. Call to Arms
  2. Main Title
  3. Village Spirits
  4. The Huge Fang
  5. The Menacing Claw Mark
  6. The Legend Of The Guardian Monsters
  7. Incident at the Lake Shore
  8. Premonition
  9. The Mysterious Old Man
  10. The Giant Foot
  11. Cries Of Sorrow
  12. The Arcane Stone
  13. The Sleeping Three-Headed Dragon
  14. Cruiser
  15. Dark Vision
  16. Revived Legend
  17. God of the Earth: Baragon
  18. The God of Destruction Appears
  19. Terrifying Landing

Side B

  1. The Forgotten Horror
  2. Confrontation of the Two Giant Monsters
  3. The Sacred Beast's Ambush
  4. Signs of revival
  5. The Giant Cocoon
  6. God of the Sea: Mothra
  7. Unleashed Spirits of the War Dead
  8. Attack Preparation
  9. A Tense Moment
  10. God of the Sky: King Ghidorah
  11. GMK
  12. Missile salvo
  13. Godzilla's Rage

Disc 2
Side C

  1. Determined to Protect the Future
  2. Mysterious Power
  3. The Miracle of the Three Sacred Beasts
  4. A Desperate Crisis
  5. Escape from Godzilla
  6. A Salute to the Spirits of the War Dead
  7. End Roll: Godzilla Theme - Great Monster War March - Main Title Composer: Akira Ifukube, Kow Otani

Side D

  1. Screen print